Events

October 2018
Oct
21
Sunday
Oct
22
Monday
Oct
23
Tuesday
Oct
24
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 24, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
25
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 25, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
26
Friday
Oct
27
Saturday

Night of Worship

Time: Saturday, October 27, 6:30pm, Location: Noblesville-Worship Center

Oct
28
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, October 28, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
29
Monday
Oct
30
Tuesday
Oct
31
Wednesday
November 2018
Nov
01
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 1, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
03
Saturday
Nov
04
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, November 4, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
05
Monday
Nov
06
Tuesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
Nov
08
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 8, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
09
Friday
Nov
10
Saturday

Fifty Plus Euchre

Time: Saturday, November 10, 4:00pm, Location: Noblesville-Worship Center Lobby

Nov
11
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, November 11, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
12
Monday
Nov
13
Tuesday
Nov
14
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, November 14, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
15
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 15, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
17
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, November 17, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
18
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, November 18, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Progressive Dinner

Time: Sunday, November 18, 5:00pm, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Nov
19
Monday
Nov
20
Tuesday
Nov
22
Thursday
Nov
25
Sunday
Nov
26
Monday
Nov
27
Tuesday
Nov
28
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, November 28, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
29
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 29, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

December 2018
Dec
01
Saturday
Dec
02
Sunday
Dec
03
Monday
Dec
04
Tuesday
Dec
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
07
Friday
Dec
08
Saturday
Dec
09
Sunday
Dec
10
Monday
Dec
11
Tuesday
Dec
12
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 12, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
14
Friday
Dec
15
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, December 15, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
16
Sunday
Dec
17
Monday
Dec
18
Tuesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
Dec
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
21
Friday
Dec
23
Sunday
Dec
25
Tuesday
Dec
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
30
Sunday
January 2019
Jan
01
Tuesday
Jan
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
06
Sunday
Jan
07
Monday
Jan
08
Tuesday
Jan
09
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 9, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
11
Friday
Jan
12
Saturday
Jan
13
Sunday
Jan
14
Monday
Jan
15
Tuesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
Jan
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
18
Friday
Jan
19
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, January 19, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
20
Sunday
Jan
21
Monday
Jan
22
Tuesday
Jan
23
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 23, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
24
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 24, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
25
Friday
Jan
26
Saturday
Jan
27
Sunday
Jan
28
Monday
Jan
29
Tuesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
Jan
31
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 31, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

February 2019
Feb
01
Friday
Feb
02
Saturday
Feb
03
Sunday
Feb
04
Monday
Feb
05
Tuesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
Feb
07
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 7, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
08
Friday
Feb
09
Saturday
Feb
10
Sunday
Feb
11
Monday
Feb
12
Tuesday
Feb
13
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 13, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
14
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 14, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
15
Friday
Feb
16
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, February 16, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
17
Sunday
Feb
18
Monday
Feb
19
Tuesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
Feb
21
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 21, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
22
Friday
Feb
23
Saturday
Feb
24
Sunday
Feb
25
Monday
Feb
26
Tuesday
Feb
27
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 27, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
28
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 28, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

March 2019
Mar
01
Friday
Mar
02
Saturday
Mar
03
Sunday
Mar
04
Monday
Mar
05
Tuesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
Mar
07
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 7, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
09
Saturday
Mar
10
Sunday
Mar
11
Monday
Mar
12
Tuesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
Mar
14
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 14, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
16
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, March 16, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Mar
17
Sunday
Mar
19
Tuesday
Mar
21
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 21, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
24
Sunday
Mar
26
Tuesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
Mar
28
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 28, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
31
Sunday
April 2019
Apr
02
Tuesday
Apr
04
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 4, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
07
Sunday
Apr
09
Tuesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
Apr
11
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 11, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
14
Sunday
Apr
16
Tuesday
Apr
18
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 18, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
21
Sunday
Apr
23
Tuesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
Apr
25
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 25, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
28
Sunday
Apr
30
Tuesday
May 2019
May
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
05
Sunday
May
07
Tuesday
May
08
Wednesday
May
09
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
12
Sunday
May
14
Tuesday
May
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
18
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, May 18, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

May
19
Sunday
May
21
Tuesday
May
22
Wednesday
May
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
26
Sunday
May
28
Tuesday
May
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

June 2019
Jun
02
Sunday
Jun
04
Tuesday
Jun
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
09
Sunday
Jun
11
Tuesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
Jun
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
15
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, June 15, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jun
16
Sunday
Jun
18
Tuesday
Jun
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
23
Sunday
Jun
25
Tuesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
Jun
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
30
Sunday
July 2019
Jul
02
Tuesday
Jul
04
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 4, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
07
Sunday
Jul
09
Tuesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
Jul
11
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 11, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
14
Sunday
Jul
16
Tuesday
Jul
18
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 18, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
20
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, July 20, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jul
21
Sunday
Jul
23
Tuesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
Jul
25
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 25, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
28
Sunday
Jul
30
Tuesday
August 2019
Aug
01
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 1, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
04
Sunday
Aug
06
Tuesday
Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
11
Sunday
Aug
13
Tuesday
Aug
14
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 14, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
15
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 15, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
17
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, August 17, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
18
Sunday
Aug
20
Tuesday
Aug
22
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 22, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
25
Sunday
Aug
27
Tuesday
Aug
28
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 28, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
29
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 29, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

September 2019
Sep
01
Sunday
Sep
03
Tuesday
Sep
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
08
Sunday
Sep
10
Tuesday
Sep
11
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 11, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
12
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 12, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
15
Sunday
Sep
17
Tuesday
Sep
19
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 19, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
21
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, September 21, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
22
Sunday
Sep
24
Tuesday
Sep
25
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 25, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
26
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 26, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
29
Sunday
October 2019
Oct
01
Tuesday
Oct
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
06
Sunday
Oct
08
Tuesday
Oct
09
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 9, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
13
Sunday
Oct
15
Tuesday
Oct
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
19
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, October 19, 7:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
20
Sunday