Events

May 2019
May
22
Wednesday
May
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
24
Friday
May
26
Sunday
May
28
Tuesday
May
29
Wednesday

Baccalaureate Service

Time: Wednesday, May 29, 6:00pm, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton Heights High School

May
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
31
Friday
June 2019
Jun
02
Sunday
Jun
04
Tuesday
Jun
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
09
Sunday
Jun
11
Tuesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
Jun
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
15
Saturday
Jun
16
Sunday
Jun
18
Tuesday
Jun
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
22
Saturday

Fifty Plus Euchre

Time: Saturday, June 22, 4:00pm, Location: Noblesville-Worship Center Lobby

Jun
23
Sunday
Jun
24
Monday

VBS

Time: Monday, June 24, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Jun
25
Tuesday

VBS

Time: Tuesday, June 25, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Jun
26
Wednesday

VBS

Time: Wednesday, June 26, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Jun
27
Thursday

VBS

Time: Thursday, June 27, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
28
Friday

VBS

Time: Friday, June 28, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Jun
30
Sunday
July 2019
Jul
02
Tuesday
Jul
04
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 4, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
07
Sunday
Jul
09
Tuesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
Jul
11
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 11, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
13
Saturday
Jul
14
Sunday
Jul
16
Tuesday
Jul
18
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 18, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
20
Saturday

Fifty Plus Euchre

Time: Saturday, July 20, 4:00pm, Location: Noblesville-Worship Center Lobby

Jul
21
Sunday
Jul
22
Monday
Jul
23
Tuesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
Jul
25
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 25, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
26
Friday
Jul
28
Sunday
Jul
30
Tuesday
August 2019
Aug
01
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 1, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
04
Sunday
Aug
06
Tuesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
11
Sunday
Aug
13
Tuesday
Aug
14
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 14, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
15
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 15, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
17
Saturday

Euchre Night

Time: Saturday, August 17, 4:00pm, Location: Noblesville-Worship Center Lobby

Aug
18
Sunday
Aug
20
Tuesday
Aug
22
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 22, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
25
Sunday
Aug
26
Monday
Aug
27
Tuesday
Aug
28
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 28, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
29
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 29, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

September 2019
Sep
01
Sunday
Sep
03
Tuesday
Sep
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
07
Saturday
Sep
08
Sunday
Sep
10
Tuesday
Sep
11
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 11, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
12
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 12, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
15
Sunday
Sep
17
Tuesday
Sep
19
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 19, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
21
Saturday
Sep
22
Sunday
Sep
24
Tuesday
Sep
25
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 25, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
26
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 26, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
28
Saturday
Sep
29
Sunday
October 2019
Oct
01
Tuesday
Oct
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
06
Sunday
Oct
08
Tuesday
Oct
09
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 9, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
13
Sunday
Oct
15
Tuesday
Oct
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
20
Sunday
Oct
22
Tuesday
Oct
23
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 23, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
24
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 24, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
27
Sunday
Oct
29
Tuesday
Oct
31
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 31, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

November 2019
Nov
03
Sunday
Nov
05
Tuesday
Nov
07
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 7, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
10
Sunday
Nov
12
Tuesday
Nov
13
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, November 13, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
14
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 14, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
16
Saturday
Nov
17
Sunday
Nov
19
Tuesday
Nov
21
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 21, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
24
Sunday
Nov
26
Tuesday
Nov
28
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 28, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday
Dec
03
Tuesday
Dec
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
08
Sunday
Dec
10
Tuesday
Dec
11
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 11, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
12
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 12, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
15
Sunday
Dec
17
Tuesday
Dec
19
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 19, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
22
Sunday
Dec
24
Tuesday
Dec
25
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 25, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
26
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 26, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
29
Sunday
Dec
31
Tuesday
January 2020
Jan
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
05
Sunday
Jan
07
Tuesday
Jan
08
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 8, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
09
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
12
Sunday
Jan
14
Tuesday
Jan
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
19
Sunday
Jan
21
Tuesday
Jan
22
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 22, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
26
Sunday
Jan
28
Tuesday
Jan
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

February 2020
Feb
02
Sunday
Feb
04
Tuesday
Feb
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
09
Sunday
Feb
11
Tuesday
Feb
12
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 12, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
16
Sunday
Feb
18
Tuesday
Feb
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
23
Sunday
Feb
25
Tuesday
Feb
26
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 26, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday
Mar
03
Tuesday
Mar
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
08
Sunday
Mar
10
Tuesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
Mar
12
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 12, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
15
Sunday
Mar
17
Tuesday
Mar
19
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 19, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
22
Sunday
Mar
24
Tuesday
Mar
25
Wednesday
Mar
26
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 26, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
29
Sunday
Mar
31
Tuesday
April 2020
Apr
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
05
Sunday
Apr
07
Tuesday
Apr
09
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
12
Sunday
Apr
14
Tuesday
Apr
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
19
Sunday
Apr
21
Tuesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
Apr
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
26
Sunday
Apr
28
Tuesday
Apr
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May 2020
May
03
Sunday
May
05
Tuesday
May
07
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 7, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
10
Sunday
May
12
Tuesday
May
13
Wednesday
May
14
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 14, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
17
Sunday
May
19
Tuesday
May
21
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 21, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry