Events

January 2020
Jan
19
Sunday

Vision Night

Time: Sunday, January 19, 5:30pm, Location: Noblesville-Noblesville

Vision Night

Time: Sunday, January 19, 5:30pm, Location: Noblesville-Worship Center

Jan
20
Monday
Jan
21
Tuesday
Jan
22
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 22, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
26
Sunday
Jan
27
Monday
Jan
28
Tuesday
Jan
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
31
Friday
February 2020
Feb
01
Saturday
Feb
02
Sunday
Feb
03
Monday
Feb
04
Tuesday
Feb
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
07
Friday
Feb
09
Sunday
Feb
10
Monday
Feb
11
Tuesday
Feb
12
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 12, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
14
Friday
Feb
16
Sunday
Feb
17
Monday
Feb
18
Tuesday
Feb
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
21
Friday
Feb
23
Sunday
Feb
24
Monday
Feb
25
Tuesday
Feb
26
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 26, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
28
Friday
March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday
Mar
02
Monday
Mar
03
Tuesday
Mar
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
06
Friday
Mar
08
Sunday
Mar
09
Monday
Mar
10
Tuesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
Mar
12
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 12, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
13
Friday
Mar
15
Sunday
Mar
16
Monday
Mar
17
Tuesday
Mar
19
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 19, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
20
Friday
Mar
22
Sunday
Mar
23
Monday
Mar
24
Tuesday
Mar
25
Wednesday
Mar
26
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 26, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
27
Friday
Mar
29
Sunday
Mar
30
Monday
Mar
31
Tuesday
April 2020
Apr
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
05
Sunday
Apr
06
Monday
Apr
07
Tuesday
Apr
09
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
12
Sunday
Apr
13
Monday
Apr
14
Tuesday
Apr
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
19
Sunday
Apr
20
Monday
Apr
21
Tuesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
Apr
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
26
Sunday
Apr
27
Monday
Apr
28
Tuesday
Apr
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May 2020
May
03
Sunday
May
04
Monday
May
05
Tuesday
May
07
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 7, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
10
Sunday
May
11
Monday
May
12
Tuesday
May
13
Wednesday
May
14
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 14, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
17
Sunday
May
18
Monday
May
19
Tuesday
May
21
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 21, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
24
Sunday
May
25
Monday
May
26
Tuesday
May
27
Wednesday
May
28
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 28, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
31
Sunday
June 2020
Jun
01
Monday
Jun
02
Tuesday
Jun
04
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 4, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
07
Sunday
Jun
08
Monday
Jun
09
Tuesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
Jun
11
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 11, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
14
Sunday
Jun
15
Monday
Jun
16
Tuesday
Jun
18
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 18, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
21
Sunday
Jun
22
Monday
Jun
23
Tuesday
Jun
24
Wednesday
Jun
25
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 25, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
28
Sunday
Jun
29
Monday
Jun
30
Tuesday
July 2020
Jul
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
05
Sunday
Jul
06
Monday

CIY MIX 2020

Time: Monday, July 6, 12:00am, Location: Noblesville-Noblesville

Jul
07
Tuesday

CIY MIX 2020

Time: Tuesday, July 7, 12:00am, Location: Noblesville-Noblesville

Jul
08
Wednesday

CIY MIX 2020

Time: Wednesday, July 8, 12:00am, Location: Noblesville-Noblesville

Jul
09
Thursday

CIY MIX 2020

Time: Thursday, July 9, 12:00am, Location: Noblesville-Noblesville

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
10
Friday

CIY MIX 2020

Time: Friday, July 10, 12:00am, Location: Noblesville-Noblesville

Jul
12
Sunday
Jul
13
Monday
Jul
14
Tuesday
Jul
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
19
Sunday
Jul
20
Monday
Jul
21
Tuesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
Jul
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
26
Sunday
Jul
27
Monday
Jul
28
Tuesday
Jul
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

August 2020
Aug
02
Sunday
Aug
03
Monday
Aug
04
Tuesday
Aug
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
09
Sunday
Aug
10
Monday
Aug
11
Tuesday
Aug
12
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 12, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
16
Sunday
Aug
17
Monday
Aug
18
Tuesday
Aug
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
23
Sunday
Aug
24
Monday
Aug
25
Tuesday
Aug
26
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 26, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
30
Sunday
Aug
31
Monday
September 2020
Sep
01
Tuesday
Sep
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
06
Sunday
Sep
07
Monday
Sep
08
Tuesday
Sep
09
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 9, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
13
Sunday
Sep
14
Monday
Sep
15
Tuesday
Sep
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
20
Sunday
Sep
21
Monday
Sep
22
Tuesday
Sep
23
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 23, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
24
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 24, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
27
Sunday
Sep
28
Monday
Sep
29
Tuesday
October 2020
Oct
01
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 1, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
04
Sunday
Oct
05
Monday
Oct
06
Tuesday
Oct
08
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 8, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
11
Sunday
Oct
12
Monday
Oct
13
Tuesday
Oct
14
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 14, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
15
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 15, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
18
Sunday
Oct
19
Monday
Oct
20
Tuesday
Oct
22
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 22, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
25
Sunday
Oct
26
Monday
Oct
27
Tuesday
Oct
28
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 28, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
29
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 29, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

November 2020
Nov
01
Sunday
Nov
02
Monday
Nov
03
Tuesday
Nov
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
08
Sunday
Nov
09
Monday
Nov
10
Tuesday
Nov
11
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, November 11, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
12
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 12, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
15
Sunday
Nov
16
Monday
Nov
17
Tuesday
Nov
19
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 19, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
22
Sunday
Nov
23
Monday
Nov
24
Tuesday
Nov
25
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, November 25, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
26
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 26, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
29
Sunday
Nov
30
Monday
December 2020
Dec
01
Tuesday
Dec
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
06
Sunday
Dec
07
Monday
Dec
08
Tuesday
Dec
09
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 9, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
13
Sunday
Dec
14
Monday
Dec
15
Tuesday
Dec
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
20
Sunday
Dec
21
Monday
Dec
22
Tuesday
Dec
23
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 23, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
24
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 24, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
27
Sunday
Dec
28
Monday
Dec
29
Tuesday
Dec
31
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 31, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

January 2021
Jan
03
Sunday
Jan
04
Monday
Jan
05
Tuesday
Jan
07
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 7, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
10
Sunday
Jan
11
Monday
Jan
12
Tuesday
Jan
13
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 13, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
14
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 14, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
17
Sunday
Jan
18
Monday
Jan
19
Tuesday