Events

July 2017
Jul
24
Monday
Jul
25
Tuesday
Jul
26
Wednesday
Jul
27
Thursday
Jul
30
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, July 30, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jul
31
Monday
August 2017
Aug
01
Tuesday
Aug
02
Wednesday
Aug
03
Thursday
Aug
05
Saturday
Aug
06
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, August 6, 9:00am, Location: Room 18

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, August 6, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Aug
07
Monday
Aug
08
Tuesday
Aug
09
Wednesday
Aug
10
Thursday
Aug
11
Friday
Aug
12
Saturday
Aug
13
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, August 13, 9:00am, Location: Room 18

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, August 13, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Aug
14
Monday
Aug
15
Tuesday
Aug
16
Wednesday
Aug
17
Thursday
Aug
18
Friday
Aug
19
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, August 19, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Respite Night

Time: Saturday, August 19, 9:00am, Location: Room 21

Aug
20
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, August 20, 9:00am, Location: Room 18

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, August 20, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Aug
21
Monday
Aug
22
Tuesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
Aug
24
Thursday
Aug
25
Friday

MS Outreach Event

Time: Friday, August 25, 6:00pm, Location: White River Christian Church

Aug
27
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, August 27, 9:00am, Location: Room 18

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, August 27, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Aug
28
Monday
Aug
29
Tuesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
Aug
31
Thursday
September 2017
Sep
01
Friday
Sep
02
Saturday
Sep
03
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, September 3, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Sep
04
Monday
Sep
05
Tuesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
Sep
07
Thursday
Sep
08
Friday
Sep
09
Saturday

Renew

Time: Saturday, September 9, 9:00am, Location: The Point

Sep
10
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, September 10, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Sep
11
Monday
Sep
12
Tuesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
Sep
14
Thursday
Sep
16
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, September 16, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Fifty Plus Euchre

Time: Saturday, September 16, 4:00pm, Location: Worship Center Lobby

Sep
17
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, September 17, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Sep
18
Monday
Sep
19
Tuesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
Sep
21
Thursday
Sep
23
Saturday
Sep
24
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, September 24, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Sep
25
Monday
Sep
26
Tuesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
Sep
28
Thursday
Sep
30
Saturday
October 2017
Oct
01
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, October 1, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Oct
02
Monday
Oct
03
Tuesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
Oct
05
Thursday
Oct
06
Friday
Oct
07
Saturday
Oct
08
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, October 8, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Oct
09
Monday
Oct
10
Tuesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
Oct
12
Thursday
Oct
13
Friday
Oct
14
Saturday
Oct
15
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, October 15, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Oct
16
Monday
Oct
17
Tuesday
Oct
18
Wednesday
Oct
19
Thursday
Oct
20
Friday
Oct
21
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, October 21, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Oct
22
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, October 22, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Oct
23
Monday
Oct
24
Tuesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
Oct
26
Thursday
Oct
28
Saturday
Oct
29
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, October 29, 9:00am, Location: Room 18

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, October 29, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Oct
30
Monday
Oct
31
Tuesday
November 2017
Nov
01
Wednesday
Nov
02
Thursday
Nov
04
Saturday

Respite Care

Time: Saturday, November 4, 9:00am, Location: Room 21

Nov
05
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, November 5, 9:00am, Location: Room 18

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, November 5, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Nov
06
Monday
Nov
07
Tuesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
Nov
09
Thursday
Nov
10
Friday

Respite Care

Time: Friday, November 10, 6:00pm, Location: Room 21

Nov
11
Saturday
Nov
12
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, November 12, 9:00am, Location: Room 18

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, November 12, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Nov
13
Monday
Nov
14
Tuesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
Nov
16
Thursday
Nov
18
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, November 18, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Nov
19
Sunday

Fourward

Time: Sunday, November 19, 9:00am, Location: Room 18

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, November 19, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Nov
20
Monday
Nov
21
Tuesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
Nov
23
Thursday
Nov
26
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, November 26, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Nov
27
Monday
Nov
28
Tuesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
Nov
30
Thursday
December 2017
Dec
02
Saturday
Dec
03
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, December 3, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Dec
04
Monday
Dec
05
Tuesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
Dec
07
Thursday
Dec
08
Friday
Dec
09
Saturday
Dec
10
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, December 10, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Dec
11
Monday
Dec
12
Tuesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
Dec
14
Thursday
Dec
16
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, December 16, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Dec
17
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, December 17, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Dec
18
Monday
Dec
19
Tuesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
Dec
21
Thursday
Dec
24
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, December 24, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Dec
26
Tuesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
Dec
28
Thursday
Dec
31
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, December 31, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

January 2018
Jan
02
Tuesday
Jan
04
Thursday
Jan
07
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, January 7, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jan
08
Monday
Jan
09
Tuesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
Jan
11
Thursday
Jan
12
Friday
Jan
13
Saturday
Jan
14
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, January 14, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jan
15
Monday
Jan
16
Tuesday
Jan
17
Wednesday
Jan
18
Thursday
Jan
19
Friday
Jan
20
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, January 20, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Jan
21
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, January 21, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jan
22
Monday
Jan
23
Tuesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
Jan
25
Thursday
Jan
26
Friday
Jan
27
Saturday
Jan
28
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, January 28, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jan
29
Monday
Jan
30
Tuesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
February 2018
Feb
01
Thursday
Feb
02
Friday
Feb
03
Saturday
Feb
04
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, February 4, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Feb
05
Monday
Feb
06
Tuesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
Feb
08
Thursday
Feb
09
Friday
Feb
10
Saturday
Feb
11
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, February 11, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Feb
12
Monday
Feb
13
Tuesday
Feb
14
Wednesday
Feb
15
Thursday
Feb
16
Friday
Feb
17
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, February 17, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Feb
18
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, February 18, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Feb
19
Monday
Feb
20
Tuesday
Feb
21
Wednesday
Feb
22
Thursday
Feb
23
Friday
Feb
24
Saturday
Feb
25
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, February 25, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Feb
26
Monday
Feb
27
Tuesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
March 2018
Mar
01
Thursday
Mar
02
Friday
Mar
03
Saturday
Mar
04
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, March 4, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Mar
05
Monday
Mar
06
Tuesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
Mar
08
Thursday
Mar
09
Friday
Mar
10
Saturday
Mar
11
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, March 11, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Mar
13
Tuesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
Mar
15
Thursday
Mar
16
Friday
Mar
17
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, March 17, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Mar
18
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, March 18, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Mar
20
Tuesday
Mar
22
Thursday
Mar
25
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, March 25, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Mar
27
Tuesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
Mar
29
Thursday
April 2018
Apr
01
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, April 1, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Apr
03
Tuesday
Apr
05
Thursday
Apr
07
Saturday
Apr
08
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, April 8, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Apr
10
Tuesday
Apr
11
Wednesday
Apr
12
Thursday
Apr
15
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, April 15, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Apr
17
Tuesday
Apr
19
Thursday
Apr
21
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, April 21, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Apr
22
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, April 22, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Apr
24
Tuesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
Apr
26
Thursday
Apr
29
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, April 29, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

May 2018
May
01
Tuesday
May
03
Thursday
May
06
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, May 6, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

May
08
Tuesday
May
09
Wednesday
May
10
Thursday
May
13
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, May 13, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

May
15
Tuesday
May
17
Thursday
May
19
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, May 19, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

May
20
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, May 20, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

May
22
Tuesday
May
23
Wednesday
May
24
Thursday
May
27
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, May 27, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

May
29
Tuesday
May
31
Thursday
June 2018
Jun
02
Saturday
Jun
03
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, June 3, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jun
05
Tuesday
Jun
07
Thursday
Jun
10
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, June 10, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jun
12
Tuesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
Jun
14
Thursday
Jun
16
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, June 16, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Jun
17
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, June 17, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jun
19
Tuesday
Jun
21
Thursday
Jun
24
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, June 24, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jun
26
Tuesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
Jun
28
Thursday
July 2018
Jul
01
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, July 1, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jul
03
Tuesday
Jul
05
Thursday
Jul
08
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, July 8, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jul
10
Tuesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
Jul
12
Thursday
Jul
15
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, July 15, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jul
17
Tuesday
Jul
19
Thursday
Jul
21
Saturday

Ironmen

Time: Saturday, July 21, 7:00am, Location: Discovery Room

Jul
22
Sunday

Young at Heart

Time: Sunday, July 22, 10:30am, Location: Room 20 (Former Prayer Room)

Jul
24
Tuesday